The Hon. Robert McCready Minister of Transportation

The Hon. Malcolm N. MacLeod Minister of Natural Resources and Energy

The Hon. Hazen Myers Minister of Agriculture

The Hon. Nancy Clark Teed Minister of Health and Community Services

The Hon. Paul W. Dawson Minister of Income Assistance

The Hon, Joseph W. Mombourquette Minister of Labour

The Hon. Jean-Pierre Ouellet Minister of Education

The Hon. Mabel M. DeWare Minister of Advance Education and Training

The Hon. Robert Jackson Minister of Municipal Affairs and Environment

The Hon. Fernand G. Dubé, QC Minister of Commerce and Technology

The Hon. James Tucker Minister of Fisheries

The Hon. Omer A. Leger Minister of Tourism, Recreation and Heritage

The Hon. Jean Gauvin
Minister of New Brunswick Housing Corporation

The Hon, Leslie I, Hull
Chairman of New Brunswick Electric Power
Commission

Ouebec

The Hon. Robert Bourassa Premier and President of the Executive Council

The Hon. Lise Bacon
Deputy Premier and Minister of Cultural Affairs

The Hon. Gérard-D. Lévesque Minister of Finance

The Hon. Claude Ryan Minister of Education and Minister of Science and Technology

The Hon. Michel Gratton Government House Leader, Minister Responsible for Electoral Reform, and Minister of Revenue

The Hon, Michel Pagé Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food

The Hon. Yvon Picotte
Minister of Recreation, Hunting and Fishing, and
Minister of Tourism

The Hon. John Ciaccia Minister of Energy and Resources

The Hon. Marc-Yvan Côté Minister of Transport and Minister Responsible for Regional Development

The Hon. Thérèse Lavoie-Roux Minister of Health and Social Services, and Minister Responsible for the Family Policy The Hon. Herbert Marx Minister of Justice and Minister Responsible for Consumer Protection and Deregulation

The Hon. Pierre Paradis

Minister of Manpower and Income Security, and
Minister of Labour

The Hon. Daniel Johnson Minister of Industry and Commerce

The Hon. Pierre Fortier

Minister Responsible for Finance and
Privatization

The Hon. André Bourbeau

Minister of Municipal Affairs and Minister

Responsible for Housing

The Hon. Richard D. French Minister of Communications

The Hon. Clifford Lincoln Minister of the Environment

The Hon. Gilles Rocheleau Minister of Supply and Services

The Hon, Pierre MacDonald Minister of Foreign Trade and Technological Development

The Hon. Gil Rémillard

Minister of International Relations and Minister
Responsible for Canadian Intergovernmental
Affairs

The Hon, Paul Gobeil
President of the Treasury Board and Minister
Responsible for Administration

The Hon. Louise Robic

Minister of Cultural Communities and
Immigration

The Hon. Monique Gagnon-Tremblay Minister Responsible for the Status of Women

The Hon. Gérard Latulippe Solicitor General

The Hon. André Vallerand

Minister Responsible for Small and Medium-sized

Firms

The Hon. Robert Dutil Minister Responsible for Fisheries

The Hon. Albert Côté Minister Responsible for Forests

The Hon. Raymond Savoie Minister Responsible for Mines and Indian Affairs

Ontario

The Hon. David Peterson
Premier, President of the Council, Minister of
Intergovernmental Affairs, and Minister of
Northern Development and Mines (Acting)

The Hon. Robert Nixon
Treasurer of Ontario, Minister of Economics,
Minister of Revenue, and Chairman of the
Management Board of Cabinet (Acting)